TownUnderground - Londonderry, NH
February 20, 2020, 11:46:39 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Follow on Facebook or Twitter
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: 2016 Town Elected Open Positions  (Read 1016 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Offline Offline

Posts: 6858

« on: January 25, 2016, 01:26:55 PM »

2016 Town Elected Open Positions

Updated 2/3/2016 with candidates that have filed for election. Information was posted on the town website on 2/3.

Below is a list of positions that are coming up for election. I've added the names of the current people who hold the positions.

Town Council
This is a three year term
Two (2) Open Positions
Tom Dolan - running for re-election
John Farrell, Chairman - running for re-election
Edward (Ted) Combes - Filed to run

Supervisor of the Checklist
This is a six year term
One (1) Open Position
Christine Tighe - NOT running for re-election

Town Moderator
This is a three year term
One (1) Open Position
Cindi Rice Conley - NOT running for re-election
Robert Saur - Filed to run

Budget Committee
This is a three year term
Two (2) Open Positions
Ted Combes, Chairman - NOT running for re-election
Christine Patton - Filed to run
Donal Mokowitz - Filed to run

Trustee of the Leach Library
This is for a three year term
Three (3) Open Positions
Pauline Caron -Treasurer - running for re-election
John Curran - running for re-election
Robert Collins - Filed to run

Wednesday, January 20th is the first day for candidates to file declarations of candidacy with the Town Clerk. You may do so by coming into the Town Clerk's office here at Londonderry Town Hall. The filing period ends on Friday, January 29th
« Last Edit: February 03, 2016, 08:49:34 PM by Admin » Logged

Glenn Douglas
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!