TownUnderground - Londonderry, NH
September 18, 2019, 10:19:38 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Follow on Facebook or Twitter
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: FY2015-FY2020 Capital Improvements Plan Adopted 10/10/2013  (Read 2011 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Offline Offline

Posts: 6858

« on: November 02, 2013, 10:41:42 AM »

Town of Londonderry, New Hampshire
Capital Improvements Plan (CIP)
FY2015 - FY2020

Link to the CIP Plan HERE

Prepared by the Londonderry Capital Improvement Planning Committee
Chair: John Farrell, Town Council
Vice Chair: Nancy Hendricks, School Board
Mary Wing Soares, Planning Board
Rick Brideau, Planning Board
Bill Mee, Budget Committee (Mark Aronson, Alt.)

Cynthia A. May, Town Planner
John Vogl, GIS Manager|Comprehensive Planner
Susan Hickey, Finance Director
Peter Curro, School Department Business Administrator

Adopted by the Londonderry Planning Board - October 10, 2013:
Art Rugg, Chair
Mary Wing Soares, Vice Chair
Lynn Wiles, Secretary
Laura El-Azem, Asst. Secretary
Chris Davies
Scott Benson
John Laferriere , Ex-Of􀏐icio
Rick Brideau, Ex-Of􀏐icio
Tom Freda, Council Ex-Of􀏐icio
Leitha Reilly, Alternate
Al Sypek, Alternate
Maria Newman, Alternate

Glenn Douglas
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!